Armada Ammunition, Inc.

John Coffman, CEO/Founder | Email: office@armadaammunition.com

Website: www.armadaammunition.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


City of Midway

N. Jones, Public Works Director | Email: njones@midwayfl.com

Website: www.midwayfl.com


City of Tallahassee
Daniel Dombrowski, Safety Specialist | Phone: 850-556-1575 | Email: daniel.dombrowski@talgov.com
Robby Powers, Safety Specialist | Phone: 850-891-8756 | Email: robby.powers@talgov.com
Website: www.talgov.com
*CHARTER MEMBER
City Government


Florida Department of Education

Sylvia Ifft, Deputy Director of Emergency Management | Phone: 850-245-5121 | Email: sylvia.ifft@fldoe.org

Website: www.fldoe.org


Florida Mine Safety Training Program

Karen Miller, Mining Program Manager | Phone: 850-201-7689 | Email: millerka@tcc.fl.edu

Website: www.flminesafety.com

*CHARTER MEMBER

The Florida Mine Safety Program (FMSP) aims to educate those who partake in mining operations by assisting mining companies and mining contractors with their health and safety training. For more than 30 years, the program has operated as a federally-funded grant program under the Mine Safety and Health Administration (MSHA) whose mission is to prevent death, disease and injuries in the mining industry. This is done through a variety of training courses, conferences and informational seminars offered by FMSP. These courses highlight proper emergency evacuation plans, health and safety standards and more. FMSP diligently works to ensure that miners working in both Florida metal and nonmetal operations are aware of the health and safety standards and are effectively trained to take precautionary measures. Through a collaborative effort, FMSP and MSHA Educational Field and Small Mine Services (EFSMS) work together to reduce the frequency and severity of mining accidents and ensure a safe environment for all.


Florida School Boards Insurance Trust

Jackie Scott | Phone: 850-510-2044 | Email: jscott@fsbit.net

Tracy Wade, Safety Specialist | Phone: 850-414-0021 | Email: twade@fsbit.net

Website: www.fsbit.net

*CHARTER MEMBER


Florida State University

Jason Marconnet, Occupational Health and Safety | Phone: 850-644-2340 | Email: jmarconnet@fsu.edu

Website: www.fsu.edu

*CHARTER MEMBER


Grainger

Brian Dunn, Public Sector Account Manager | Phone: 850-445-4710 | Email: brian.dunn@grainger.com

Website: www.grainger.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Gulf PowerCompany

Tabatha McGhee, Corporate Security Investigator | Phone: 850-505-2280 | Email: Tglazebr@southernco.com

Website: www.southernco.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


J. Barnidge Associates

James Barnidge, Owner | Phone: 850-933-4894 | Email: jbarnidge148@gmail.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Kelley Kronenberg

Kimberly Fernandes, Partner | Phone: 850-577-1301 | Email: kfernandes@kklaw.com

Website: www.kklaw.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Leo Instructors

Susan Barge, Instructor | Phone: 352-620-4701 | Email: leoinstructors@aol.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Leon County Board of County Commissioners

Karen Melton, Risk Manager | Email: meltonk@leoncountyfl.gov

Website: www.leoncountyfl.gov

*CHARTER MEMBER


Nobles Consulting Group

William Adams | Phone: 850-385-1179 | Email: bill@ncginc.com

Website: www.ncginc.com

*CHARTER MEMBER

Surveying, Mapping, GIS, and Engineering


On Site Therapy, LLC

Robert Lisson, Vice President | Phone: 850-459-7126 | robert@onsitetherapy.com

Website: www.onsitetherapy.com


Sunshine 811

Brad Martin, Damage Prevention Liaison | Phone: 850-508-4519 | Email: brad.martin@sunshine811.com

Website: www.sunshine811.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Tallahassee Memorial HealthCare

Philip Doyle, Director/Cheif Public Safety and Emergency Management | Email: philip.doyle@tmh.org

Website: www.tmh.org

*CHARTER MEMBER


United Rentals

Lance Damron, Sales Representative | Email: LDAMRON@UR.COM

Website: www.ur.com

*CHARTER MEMBER


Western Construction Group

Bob Diehl, Field Safety Manager | Phone: 314-409-3414 | Email: bobd@westerngroup.com

Website: www.westerngroup.com

*CHARTER MEMBER

NATIONAL PARTNERS

CORPORATE PARTNER

Tallahassee Safety Alliance Members

Tallahassee Safety Alliance

GOLD SPONSORS

Chairperson: Dan Dombrowski (850) 556-1575

(Advanced Manufacturing Training Center)

3958 West Pensacola Street

Tallahassee, FL 32304

www.tcc.fl.edu

Hosted in Partnership with

Tallahassee Community College

Thursday, November 9, 2017

10AM to 12PM

Presentation

Walking, Working Surfaces, Leading Edge Protection and Dropped Tool Hazards

Andrew Comiskey, Miller Fall Protection Specialist - Central and North Florida, Honeywell | SPS

Co-Chair: Brad Martin (850) 508-4519



Sunshine 811
Brad Martin, Damage Prevention Liaison | Address: 11 Plantation Road, DeBary, FL 32713
Phone: 850-508-4519 | Email: brad.martin@sunshine811.com 
Website: www.sunshine811.com

Counties Served: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Nassau, Okaloosa, Putnam, Santa Rosa, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

SILVER SPONSORS