Safety Alliance

Palm Beach

panorama-West-Palm-Beach-1

Palm Beach Safety Alliance

ANNOUNCING OUR CHARTER MEETING SOON

LOCATION: SUGGESTIONS WELCOME

For Additional Information Email: info@safetyalliance.org

TRUSTEE MEMBERS

Todd Roper, CEO | Phone: 954.243.6032 | Email: todd.rtr.eis@gmail.com
Georgette Roper, President/CFO | Phone: 954-243-6032 | Email: eis.georjet@gmail.com
Address: 3682 Wickham Road, Suite B1, UPS Box 310, Melbourne, FL 32935
Website: www.eiscrane.com
Equipment Inspection Services goal is to educate crane operators, riggers, inspectors and businesses to reduce the risks inherent in any location where cranes are working. They wll improve the skills of those working in and around cranes, ensuring that cranes have been properly inspected and maintained, helping workers make rational decisions in a dangerous environment and assist businesses in creating safer worksites.

John Segovia, Damage Prevention Liaison | Address: 11 Plantation Road, DeBary, FL 32713
Phone: 954-789-5624 | Email: John.Segovia@sunshine811.com
Website: www.sunshine811.com
Serving Counties: Indian River, St Lucie County, Martin, Okeechobee, Palm Beach, Broward, Miami-Dade, Monroe & Collier

Sunshine 811 puts you in touch with people who can locate buried utilities. Call 811 Before You Dig. This is a Free Service. Sunshine 811 is a not for profit corporation which began with the 1993 adoption of the "Underground Facility Damage Prevention and Safety Act," Chapter 556, Florida Statutes. Underground utility owners and operators are required by this law to be members of Sunshine 811. Member underground utility owners and operators fund its operation.

Palm Beach Safety Alliance Members

All County Paving
Alex Swithers, Operations Manager | Cell: 561-254-5453 | Email: aswithers@allcountypaving.com
CHARTER MEMBER


Carpenter Electric, Inc.
Thomas Bibey, Certified TEGG Design Electrical Specialist | Cell: 954-464-1582 | tbibey@carpenter-electric.com
Carpenter Electric has been a full service electrical contractor in South East Florida since 1982. We offer 24 hour emergency services on; any kind of electrical issues, lighting, generators, car chargers and our preventive maintenance division is second to none.


Commercial Vehicle Safety Associates of Florida Inc.
Steven Sherman, President | Cell: 561-756-6822 | Email: cvsaoffla@gmail.com
Retired DOT inspector offering Safety training and services
CHARTER MEMBER

Concentra Medical Centers
Claudia Zoete, Account Executive | Phone: 904-562-9589 | Email: claudia_zoete@concentra.com
CHARTER MEMBER

D.C. Crane Service, Inc.
Janet Connor, Vice President | Cell: 954-275-6967 | Email: dccranefla@aol.com
CHARTER MEMBER

GT Supplies
Ken Link, Safety & HR Director | Cell: 561-881-8101 | Email: ken@gtsupplies.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Hedrick Brothers Construction
Barbara Laing, Director, Human Resources & Safety | Cell: 561-662-8050 | Email: blaing@hedrickbrothers.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Jacob Erecting & Construction
Wilkie Perez, Safety Director | Cell: 305-450-5101 | Email: wperez@jacobcompanies.com

Johnson-Davis Inc.
Maggie Anaya, Safety Director | Phone: 561-815-4912 | Email: manaya@johnsondavis.com
CHARTER MEMBER
Underground utility construction

Kelly Tractor
Julio Rivas, Crane Sales Manager | Cell: 305-613-1571 | Email: julio_Rivas@kelleytractor.com
CHARTER MEMBER

NMS Management Services, Inc.
Howard Taule, CFO | Cell: 954-850-8868 | Email: Howard@nms123.com
Aileen Rosario, Business Development | Cell: 561-909-5833 | Email:
Aileen@nms123.com
TPA Providing Drug Free Workplace Programs, Policy Development, Supervisory Training, MRO, SAP, EAP, Emergency 24/7 Collections Any Where at Any Time, Background Checks, Drug & Alcohol Testing, Fingerprinting, DOT Physicals and Compliance with all DOT modalities.
CHARTER MEMBER

Safety Products
Kathy Felsten, Construction Account Manager | Phone: 863-581-7048 | Email: kfelsten@spisafety.com
CHARTER MEMBER
Full service safety distributor, traffic control manufacturer and corporate apparel provider.

Seacoast Uniforms
Tyler Baker, Outside Sales / Territory Rep | Phone: 561-439-8005 | Email: tyler@seacoastuniforms.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Sims Crane & Equipment
JD Verschuere, Safety Associate | Phone: 813-294-4749 | Email: jd.verschuere@simscrane.com
CHARTER MEMBER
The largest crane company in Florida. In addition to cranes, Sims has material hoists, forklifts, aerial lifts and our heavy duty division for your largest logistics move.

Therma Seal Roof System
Rudy Chamorro, Safety Director | Cell: 305-502-2260 | Email: RChamorro@thermasealroofs.com
Commercial Roofing, Residential Roofing, Service Department
CHARTER MEMBER

Tradesmen International
Andy Halm, General Manager | Cell: 561-254-3577 | Email: ajhalm@yahoo.com
CHARTER MEMBER