Dallas Safety Alliance

As membership grows, we will keep members informed about our first Safety Alliance meeting in your area!

LOCATION TO BE ANNOUNCED

Chapter President:

Please contact the Safety Alliance to learn more about starting a chapter in your area!

Dallas Safety Alliance Members

Membership Information

Capform Inc
Ladd Henley, Corporate Safety Director | Cell: 972-415-4504 | Email: lhenley@capforminc.com
Structural Concrete with many high profile projects completed

Denman Building Products
John McDaniel, Safety Director | Cell: 806-679-5737 | Email: john@dbpoffice.com

Hitch Enterprises
Roxanna Swonger, Safety Director | Phone: 580-461-3060 | Email: rswonger@hitchok.com
CHARTER MEMBER

MSA
BJ Shrader, Industrial/Fire Service Sales Manager | Phone: 724-584-3633 | Email: BJ.Shrader@msasafety.com
CHARTER MEMBER
Established in 1914, MSA Safety Incorporated is the global leader in the development, manufacture and supply of safety products that protect people and facility infrastructures. Many MSA products integrate a combination of electronics, mechanical systems and advanced materials to protect users against hazardous or life-threatening situations. The company's comprehensive product line is used by workers around the world in a broad range of markets, including the oil, gas and petrochemical industry, the fire service, the construction industry, mining and the military. MSA's core products include self-contained breathing apparatus, fixed gas and flame detection systems, portable gas detection instruments, industrial head protection products, fire and rescue helmets, and fall protection devices.

Panhandle of Texas Chapter - AGC
Tommy Hanson, Safety & Compliance | Phone: 806-681-9650 | Email: Tommy@agcamarillo.com
CHARTER MEMBER
Panhandle of Texas Chapter of the Associated General Contractors of America. We provide safety training and site safety inspections to member safety subscribers.

R2M Engineering
Mason Sanders, Senior Project Manager | Cell: 806-674-6494 | Email: msanders@r2meng.com
CHARTER MEMBER

Raybern
Zach Smith, Outside Sales | Phone: 896-418-1890 | Email: Zack@rabern.net
CHARTER MEMBER

Thomas Safety Solutions, Inc. (TSSI)
Nick Thomas, Senior Safety and Health Consultant | Phone: 386-631-1929
Email: nthomas@thomassafetysolutions.com
CHARTER MEMBER
Thomas Safety Solutions, Inc. (TSSI) is an occupational safety management consulting firm now headquartered in Texas. TSSI operates nationwide to provide occupational safety, health and environmental management consulting and safety training for businesses to develop high quality safety cultures, whether it's manufacturing, oil and gas, construction, or transportation.

Walkcon, Ltd
Toby Alsip, Safety Manager | Cell: 817-560-6818 | Email: talsip@walkcon.com

Xcel Energy
Brian Bailey, Safety Consultant | Phone: 806-378-2626 | Email: brian.bailey@xcelenergy.com